Home All Sports News Tonegato, Boyle share NRLW Dally M Medal

Tonegato, Boyle share NRLW Dally M Medal

Tonegato, Boyle share NRLW Dally M Medal

The NRLW Dally M Medal has been shared for the primary time, with St George Illawarra’s Emma Tonegato and Brisbane’s Millie Boyle unable to be cut up in voting.

Olympic rugby sevens gold medallist Tonegato, who will play in Sunday’s grand ultimate towards Sydney Roosters, and fellow dual-code star Boyle shared the honour because the competitors celebrated their finest in Brisbane on Thursday night time.

Gold Coast Titans skipper Brittany Breayley-Nati, the inaugural NRLW participant of the 12 months in 2018, was named captain of the 12 months whereas Dragons mentor Jamie Soward received the coach of the 12 months gong.


* Dally M Medal: Emma Tonegato (Dragons) and Millie Boyle (Broncos)

* NRLW Coach of the 12 months: Jamie Soward (Dragons)

* NRLW Captain of the 12 months: Brittany Breayley-Nati (Titans)

* NRLW Sort out of the 12 months: Emma Tonegato (Dragons)

* NRLW Attempt of the 12 months: Shaniah Energy (Titans)

Supply hyperlink

Previous articleArsenal handed main switch blow as Man Utd be part of Kalvin Phillips race
Next articleFormer South Africa Captain Mignon Du Preez Calls Time On ODI, Check Profession | Cricket Information


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here